about image

Message from the Dean

The Campaign for INSEAD empowers us to advance this mission. Grounded in our distinct values, vision and ventures, the Campaign provides the necessary means to broaden our reach and deepen our impact. Every contribution supports INSEAD’s work to develop the next generation of global business leaders, managers and entrepreneurs who will tackle world-scale problems and harness business as a force for good.  

INSEAD’s ambitious fundraising Campaign—with a €250 million goal by 2023—heralds a new era for the school.

With your support, we can achieve what our founders envisioned: a more peaceful society, prosperous world and sustainable future. Join us on this exciting journey as we transform the world for the better.


Campaign Board

Rémy Best MBA’93D, Chair of INSEAD Campaign
Chairman, Fondation Mondiale Managing Partner, Pictet Group
INSEAD Board member
Kurt Björklund MBA’96J
Co-Managing Partner, Permira Advisers Ltd.
Michael Butt MBA’67
Chairman, Axis Capital Holdings
INSEAD Advisory Council member
Michael Davis MBA’10J
Co-founder & Chief Technology Officer, MPOWER Financing
Paul Desmarais Jr., MBA'79
Chairman and Co-Chief Executive Officer
Power Corporation of Canada
Karen Fawcett, MBA'88D
Co-founder, Katfish Holdings
INSEAD Board Member
Julien Firmenich MBA’08J
VP Product Strategy and Promotion, Firmenich SA
Luis Freitas de Oliveira MBA’93D
Chairman, Capital International SA
Jeremy Golding MBA’89J
Managing Partner, Golding Capital Partners Gmb
Emma Goltz MBA’98J
Chair, INSEAD Alumni Fund. Co-owner, Manton Grange Far
INSEAD Board member
Deepak Gupta MBA’93J
Founder and Chairman, The Denita Group of Companies
INSEAD Board member. Chairman, Nominations Committee
André Hoffmann MBA’90D
Vice-Chairman of the Board of Directors, Roche Holding Ltd.
Roberto Italia MBA’94J
Founder, Red Black Capital SA
Senior Partner, Space Holdings; CEO, Space2
Andreas Jacobs MBA’90D
Chairman, INSEAD Board of Directors
Member of the Board of Jacobs Holding AG
Claude Janssen
Honorary Chairman, INSEAD
Paula Kirby MBA’94J
Managing Director, Plaxall Inc.
Christina Law MBA’91D
INSEAD Board member Group President, Asia & Latin America, General Mills
Dirk Luyten MBA’89J
Levante Capital Management Managing Director
Alex Manson MBA’97J
SC Ventures
Ilian Mihov
Campaign Board Executive Committee
Bansi Nagji MBA’93J
EVP Corporate Strategy & Business Development, McKesson Corporation
Alexandre Paternotte de La Vaillee MBA’13J
Portfolio Manager, Bowmark Capital
Brigitte Reverdin MBA’81
Founder, MARKETrends Family Office
Anne Rotman de Picciotto MBA’01D
Board member, Union Bancaire Privée
Christoph Rubeli MBA’92D
Partner, Partners Group
R. Todd Ruppert, Vice Chair of INSEAD Campaign
Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Ruppert International Inc.
INSEAD Board member
Eric Sasson MBA’90D
Founder and Managing Director, Red Tree Capital
Lionel Sauvage MBA’87J
Vice-President, Fondation INSEAD. President and Founder, FLAX
President and Founder, Les Amis du Festival de l’Histoire de l’Art
Philipp Schoeller MBA’85J
Founding Partner, General Capital Group
Alexandra von Schroeter MBA’87J
Partner & Co-Owner, Cumberland Private Wealth.
Mirjam Staub-Bisang MBA’99J
Head, BlackRock Asset Management Schweiz AG.
INSEAD Board member. Chairman, Endowment Management Committee President, INSEAD Switzerland Council
Emily Sun, MBA'98J
Independent Consultant in Leadership Development, YMM Ltd.
Hans van der Wind MBA’93J
CEO, The Learning Network B.V.
Fernando Zobel de Ayala CIM’93Jul
President and Chief Operating Officer, Ayala Corporation
INSEAD Board member

INSEAD Alumni Fund Presidents and Ambassadors

Richard Bissonnet MBA’81
IAF Ambassador, Switzerland
Bart Blommers MBA’96D
IAF Ambassador, Netherlands
Virginia Brumby MBA’09J
IAF President, Singapore
Gerard Despinoy MBA’95J
IAF Global President Communication, France
Alexandre Dias Da Cunha MBA’91D
IAF President, Portugal
Floris Floqué MBA'05J
IAF Ambassador, Belgium
Nikolaos Fotilas MBA’07J
IAF President, UAE
Laura Freedman MBA’92D
IAF President, Spain
Emma Goltz MBA’98J
IAF Chair, UK
Sergio Gonella MBA’94J
IAF Ambassador, Italy
Nourdin Hadj-Larbi MBA’08D
IAF Ambassador, Singapore
Joop Heijenrath MBA’93J
IAF Ambassador, Netherlands
Paul Huysmans MBA’05J
IAF Ambassador, Netherlands
Roberto Italia MBA’94J
IAF President, Italy
Steven Kroonsberg MBA’08J
IAF Ambassador, Netherlands
Bettina Langenberg IEP’97Oct
IAF President, Germany
Frederic Lammens MBA’09J
IAF President, Belgium
Vincent Lapras MBA’96J
IAF President, France
Barbora Moring EMBA’16Dec
IAF Ambassador, Germany
James Nolan MBA’90J
IAF Ambassador, Netherlands
Yasemin Okur EMBA’13Dec
IAF Ambassador, Singapore
Pier Paolo Raimondi MBA’97D
IAF Ambassador, Italy
Diederik Van Rappard MBA’99J
IAF President, Netherlands
Brigitte Reverdin MBA’81
IAF President, Switzerland
Caroline van Scheltinga MBA’88J
IAF President, USA
Paolo Senes MBA’01D
IAF Global President National Relations, Belgium
Manish Kumar Singh MBA’09D
IAF Ambassador, Netherlands
Paul Skipworth MBA’95J
IAF Ambassador, UK
Roland Zoomers MBA’79
IAF Ambassador, Netherlands
and help amplify INSEAD’s impact around the world
Please select donation amount
Minimum amount is
Privacy notice Other payment methods Tax relief

Tax relief

Privacy notice

INSEAD takes your privacy very seriously. For this reason, we inform you that the data is processed electronically for the purpose(s) specified in this form and will not be used outside this framework.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978 amended by the GDPR, you are granted statutory rights of access, modification, update, deletion and limitation of treatment of your personal data. You may exercise these rights at any time by writing or sending an email to INSEAD at 5555-ITservicedesk@insead.edu. You have the right, on legitimate grounds, to object to the collection and processing of your personal information. For more information, please see our privacy policy.